Worlds Site Forecast

Jesenik, Czech Republic
December 13, 2017, 4:37 am
Cloudy
Cloudy
29°F
real feel: 26°F
current pressure: 30 in
humidity: 84%
wind speed: 4 mph WSW
wind gusts: 7 mph
sunrise: 7:42 am
sunset: 3:48 pm
More forecast...
 

2017 World Championship Reports

Please bookmark this page and return every day during the worlds to see a full report and photo gallery of your teams activities and accomplishments for the day.
The World Champs Venue is: Airfield Mikulovice near Jeseník, Mikulovice LKMI (50°18’0.098″N, 17°17’29.019″E, altitude above sea level 419 m)Address: Mikulovice 163, 790 84 Mikulovice, Czech Republic
Website www.aeroklubjesenik.cz



Wed Aug 2 – Team arrival in Prague – Czech Republic
Thu Aug 3 Practice at Mikulovice Airfield
Fri Aug 4 Registration, processing of models and practice
Sat Aug 5 Pre Contest – World Cup “10. International F3B Cup
Sun Aug 6 Pre Contest – World Cup “10. Opening Ceremony of the 21st World Championship F3B
Mon Aug 7 World Championships Day 1
Tue Aug 8 World Championships Day 2
Wed Aug 9 World Championships Day 3
Thu Aug 10 World Championships Day 4
Fri Aug 11 World Championships Day 5
Sat Aug 12 Reserve day and Closing Ceremony and Banquet
Sun Aug 13 Departure of Team to Prague.

Scridb filter